Deidra Glezman
Business
281-577-2800 x-5333
dglezman@newcaneyisd.org
1
BCIS I
H104
2
BCIS I
H104
3
BCIS I
H104
4
 BCIS I
H104
5
 Conference
H104
6
 BCIS I
H104
7
 BCIS I
H104

 

Deitra O'Neill
Business
281-577-2800 x-5211
doneill@newcaneyisd.org
1
CTE Department Chair
A114
2
Accounting I
A114
3
Accounting I
A114
4
 Accounting II
A114
5
 Conference
A114
6
BCIS II
A114
7
CTE Director
A114

 

Dennis Rioux
Business
281-577-2800 x-5184
drioux@newcaneyisd.org
1
CTED BCIS I
B101
2
CTED BCIS I
B101
3
Conference
B101
4
 BCIS I
B101
5
Business Support Systems
B101
6
 Business Law
B101
7
 BCIS I
B101

 

Mihaela Stir
Technology Applications
281-577-2800 x-5206
mstir@newcaneyisd.org
1
Webmastering
B118
2
Webmastering
B118
3
Desktop Publishing
B118
4
Desktop Publishing
B118
5
Yearbook
B118
6
Conference
B118
7
 BIMM
B118

 

Brian Tarvin
Business
281-577-2800 x-5239
btarvin@newcaneyisd.org
1
Conference
 
2
Administrative Internship
 
3
Administrative Internship
 
4
 BCIS I
49
5
 BCIS I
49
6
  BCIS I
49
7
 Varsity Golf

 

Janis Young
Business
281-577-2800 x-5354
jyoung@newcaneyisd.org
1
BCIS I
J105
2
BCIS I
J105
3
BCIS I
J105
4
Conference
J105
5
 BCIS I
J105
6
 BCIS I
J105
7
 BCIS I
J105